krutosip.blogg.se

Fallout 4 interiors mod
Fallout 4 interiors mod










fallout 4 interiors mod

When I removed the ini edits, it worked, now I have a new problem.Now that Fallout 4 is in its third year and the DLC has dried up, is there any point in returning to the Commonwealth Wasteland? Yes! There are loads, largely thanks to the still-growing list of mods, overhauls and user tweaks. It was still happening before I got the Mod, so It seams to be from ini edits I made

fallout 4 interiors mod

None of it is anything I would recommend if you want the game to be semi-playable, but that's just me. If you insist on using No More Disappearing Act, you should follow the instructions the mod author posts on the mod page regarding load order and the. You can refer to my recent post on a similar subject to see why this is a bad idea. That alone will cause all sorts of performance issues. You should also never purposely turn off preculling as you have. With the way most vanilla interior cells are designed and optimized, it can cause lots of problems like you have found out. You should really never go out of your way to disable the game's optimization system in the way that you have. A mod doesn't necessarily need to make changes to only interior cells to cause problems like this, and the only way to narrow it down can be to disable mods one at a time. If not, try disabling all your mods one by one with the. Try disabling No More Disappearing Act and removing the. The problem is that something in your game is breaking the game engine's optimization system, and I highly suspect it has to do with the. If you had missing textures, you would see things showing up as purple in-game.

fallout 4 interiors mod

I don't have any mods that edit the interiors.īut I still get his, I got it in the screenshot and Kellogg's bedroom at fort hegen. I keep getting random areas inside some buildings where a floor or wall texture is missing.












Fallout 4 interiors mod